Electric Bug

bayan iç çamaşırı

Phone:(08) 8346-9234
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


News & Events
 
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 01:38

GME PRODUCT RECALL

Hi everyone, Please be aware that GME is currently doing…
Treasure hunting takes modern twist as Geocaching catches on Participants…
Monday, 02 June 2014 14:30

Iridium phones June only offer!

We understand that Iridium sat phones can be considered as…
We understand everyone will try to fish for cheaper alternatives…
Hi Everyone, Bad news, the satellite phone subsidy scheme is closing…
Tuesday, 04 February 2014 17:40

Do you have an iPhone?

Apple's Iphone may be the most popular phone in the…
Friday, 24 January 2014 21:35

Caravan and Camping show 2014

Happy new year everyone! 2014 will be an exciting year…
Monday, 16 December 2013 00:00

Christmas Special!

Good News Everyone, If you are still looking for gift ideas, We…
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 21:00

X'mas Trading Hours

Christmas is only a month away! How exciting! Hope you…
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 00:00

MOVEMBER!

It is Movember Australia 2013! Movember is an annual, month-long…
Monday, 04 November 2013 00:00

Our first Hema Training

We had our first GPS training on Saturday 2/11, and we…
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 00:00

Did you go to the 4wd & boating show?

Did you go to the 4wd & boating show last…
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 00:00

We got a date for our GPS Training!

Hi,  For those who are interested in participating in our…
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 00:00

UH076SX-2-NB Tradies Pack

Due to some techinical reasons, we were not able to…
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 00:00

World Solar Challenge 2013

A short report on our participation in World Solar Challenge…
Monday, 21 October 2013 00:00

4WD & adventure show 2013

A suggestion for everyone,  If you are thinking of something…

Our Manufacturers

 

IcomLogo       gme1        uniden logo final copy   garmin logo pms285 rgb      navmanlogo     ram 

HEMA         Iridium logo            kenwood           codan pri colour copy      baja logo

Home News & Events